Posted by Kyle Schlesinger on

The new year is off to a great start at Cuneiform Press. In 2020, we will publish Lisa Rogal’s La Belle Indifference, Jim Dine’s A Song at Twilight, John Godfrey’s A Torch for Orphans, Larry Fagin’s Peaches & Gravy, Stephen Ratcliffe’s Rocks, Kyle Harvey’s Cosmographies, and a yet-to-be-titled masterpiece by Sunnylyn Thibodeaux. And with the assistance of master-printer Max Koch, we will produce a slew of new ephemera. I would also like to take this opportunity to welcome poet Cindy St John to the board of directors. Thanks Cindy! We need your support to make all of this possible. Please consider making a tax-deductible donation today.  Thank you for two-decades of poetry, artists’ books, and letterpress adventures!

Click here to donate.

← Older Post Newer Post →